Stoke Elite Trampolining Club

Trampolining for Everyone !!

Holiday Sessions

Welcome

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Apr 28 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, Apr 29 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 12 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, May 13 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 2 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, Jun 3 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16 at 8:00 AM - Sunday, Jun 17 6:00 PM

Recent Videos

152 views - 0 comments
129 views - 0 comments
299 views - 0 comments
224 views - 0 comments

Recent Photos

Holiday Sessions

During school holidays, the club is able to offer combined recreational trampolining and gymnastics sessions subject to availability of the school gymnasium.  We offer the use of high quality trampolines and tumble track, all supervised by our British Gymnastics qualified coaches.  The sessions are available to children of all abilities from the age of 4 upwards.  Details of our current sessions are shown in the table below.

For full details, please speak to Kate or Louise.  Contact details are available on the CONTACT US page.  Booking is essential if you want to reserve a place.
Date
 Location
 Time
 Cost
 Wed 4th April 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 6th April 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Wed 11th April 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 13th April 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10