Stoke Elite Trampolining Club

Trampolining for Everyone !!

Holiday Sessions

Welcome

Upcoming Events

Recent Videos

Recent Photos

Holiday Sessions

During school holidays, the club is able to offer combined recreational trampolining and gymnastics sessions subject to availability of the school gymnasium.  We offer the use of high quality trampolines and tumble track, all supervised by our British Gymnastics qualified coaches.  The sessions are available to children of all abilities from the age of 4 upwards.  Details of our current sessions are shown in the table below.

For full details, please speak to Kate or Louise.  Contact details are available on the CONTACT US page.  Booking is essential if you want to reserve a place.
Date
 Location
 Time
 Cost
 Wed 25th July 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 27th July 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Wed 1st August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 3rd August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Wed 8th August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 10th August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10 
 Wed 15th August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 17th August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Wed 22nd August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 24th August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Wed 28th August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10
 Fri 31st August 2018
 Trentham High School
 09:00 - 12:30
 £10